+54 9 221 623 4231
Av. 13 N° 215 - (1902) La Plata
Calle 14 N° 280 - (1902) La Plata

STAFFOur Staff
of Professionals

Meet our professionals whose goal is to offer solutions in every area

STAFFOur Staff
of Professionals

Meet our professionals whose goal is to offer solutions in every area
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

We are here to help you
Our highly specialized team of professionals is here to provide the best service and quality outcomes.
DIRECTORY
TELEPHONES
INT.

Lic. en Bioquímica
Jorge Bruno

Lic. en Bioquímica Jorge Bruno

jorge@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

67

Lic. en Bioquímica
Liliana D´Agostino

Lic. en Bioquímica Liliana D´Agostino

liliana@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

60

GENERAL MANAGER

Cra. Paulina Alonso

palonso@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

80

QUALITY

Dr. en Bioquímica
Fernando Ventimiglia

Dr. en Bioquímica Fernando Ventimiglia

fventimiglia@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

63

IT SYSTEMS

Ing. Juan Martin D’Agostino

jdagostino@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

85

HUMAN RESOURCES

Psicóloga Social
Macarena Requena

Psicóloga Social Macarena Requena

mrequena@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

79

Cr. Ramiro De Gaetano

rdegaetano@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

79

BILLING AND AUDITING

Lic. en Diseño
Ma. Eugenia Bruno

Lic. en Diseño Ma. Eugenia Bruno

mebruno@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

73

SECRETARY

COORD: Lucia Clementi

lclementi@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

72

PURCHASES

Lic. Adm.
Sabrina Schwarzman

Lic. Adm. Sabrina Schwarzman

sschwarzman@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

77

LOCATION’S MANAGERS

SEDE 14:
Bioq. Juan Antonio Verna

SEDE 14: Bioq. Juan Antonio Verna

jverna@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

71

SEDE 13:
Bioq. Lorena Maydana

SEDE 13: Bioq. Lorena Maydana

lmaydana@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

68 y 82

CLINICAL CHEMISTRY SUPERVISION

Bioq. Juan Antonio Verna

jverna@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

71

HEMATOLOGY / HEMOSTASIS

Bioq. Lorena Maydana

lmaydana@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

68 y 82

Bioq. Dolores Gonzalez

dgonzalez@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

68 y 82

IMMUNOSEROLOGY

Bioq. Amelia de la Colina

adelacolina@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

61 y 62

ENDOCRINOLOGY

Bioq. Ana María Aristimuño

aaristimuno@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

61 y 62

MICROBIOLOGY

Bioq. Natalia Luque

nluque@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

65 y 83

Bioq. Daiana Lucesoli

dlucesoli@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

65 y 83

Bioq. Silvia Persani

spersani@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

65 y 83

REFERRALS

Técnica. Anabela Ortega

aortega@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

69

MOLECULAR BIOLOGY

Lic. en Bioquímica
Estefanía Diaz

Lic. en Bioquímica Estefanía Diaz

ediaz@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

82 y 84