+54 9 221 623 4231
Av. 13 N° 215 - (1902) La Plata
Calle 14 N° 280 - (1902) La Plata

BIOCHEMICALBiochemical Professional
Assistance

Meet our professionals and get in touch with them

BIOCHEMICALBiochemical Professional
Assistance

Meet our professionals and get in touch with them
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

We are here to help you
Our biochemists' team is ready to offer a first level experience
LOCATION’S MANAGERS
TELEPHONES
INT.

SEDE 14:
Bioq. Juan Antonio Verna

SEDE 14: Bioq. Juan Antonio Verna

jverna@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

71

SEDE 13:
Bioq. Lorena Maydana

SEDE 13: Bioq. Lorena Maydana

lmaydana@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

68 y 82

CLINICAL CHEMISTRY SUPERVISION

Bioq. Juan Antonio Verna

jverna@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

71

HEMATOLOGY / HEMOSTASIS

Bioq. Lorena Maydana

lmaydana@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

68 y 82

Bioq. Dolores Gonzalez

dgonzalez@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

68 y 82

IMMUNOSEROLOGY

Bioq. Amelia de la Colina

adelacolina@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

61 y 62

ENDOCRINOLOGY

Bioq. Ana María Aristimuño

aaristimuno@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

61 y 62

MICROBIOLOGY

Bioq. Natalia Luque

nluque@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

65 y 83

Bioq. Daiana Lucesoli

dlucesoli@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

65 y 83

Bioq. Silvia Persani

spersani@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

65 y 83

REFERRALS

Técnica. Anabela Ortega

aortega@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

69

MOLECULAR BIOLOGY

Lic. en Bioquímica
Estefanía Diaz

Lic. en Bioquímica Estefanía Diaz

ediaz@dagostino-bruno.com.ar
+54 221 425 4900
+54 9 221 623 4231

82 y 84